Reichegger Anton

Reichegger Anton

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0474 504-113
E-Mail: anton@reichegger.org
Bacher Markus

Bacher Markus

Betriebsleiter

Tel: +39 348 64 29 456
E-Mail: bacher@neolit.it
Hofmann Michael

Hofmann Michael

Verkaufsleitung

Tel: +39 340 22 66 840
E-Mail: hofmann@neolit.it
Berger Karin

Berger Karin

Verkauf

Tel: +39 0474 504-113
E-Mail: berger@neolit.it
Lasta Michael

Lasta Michael

Aussengestaltung, Hochbau

Tel: +39 348 6429459
E-Mail: michael.lasta@rolmail.net
Werner Georg

Werner Georg

Tiefbau, Umwelttechnik,
Regenwasserbewirtschaftung

Tel: +39 348 3506385
E-Mail: werner@neolit.it
Longo Boris

Longo Boris

Kundenspezifische Elemente

Tel: +39 348 6987605
E-Mail: borislongo@icloud.com
Mairhofer Kathrin

Mairhofer Kathrin

Magazin

Tel: +39 0474 504-113
E-Mail: mairhofer@neolit.it
Hilber Franz

Hilber Franz

Fertigung

Tel: +39 0474 504-113
E-Mail: hilber@neolit.it
Hofer Petra

Hofer Petra

Buchhaltung

Tel: +39 0474 504-113
E-Mail: hofer@neolit.it
Verdi Alberto

Verdi Alberto

Qualitätskontrolle

Tel: +39 0474 504-113
E-Mail: verdi@neolit.it